A montage of UK subnational flags (England, Sc...Below is a list of UK-based outdoor fitness, boot camp and military fitness providers by region (a work in progress).

The Institute has no control over external websites.

There are currently a total of 186 outdoor fitness training providers listed below.

UK-WIDE (6)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Anytime Fitness Global www.anytimesfitness.co.uk A number of the UK venues offer outdoor bootcamps.
2 British Military Fitness England, Scotland & Wales www.britmilfit.com
  • Operated by BG Military Fitness Ltd since April 2018.
  • 140 venues.
3 Fit Parks UK www.fitparks.co.uk
4 Military Training Limited UK, USA, & Middle East (UAE and Saudi Arabia) militarytraininglimited.com UK based fitness consultancy providing bespoke accredited fitness education to corporate clients.
5 Rabble England & Scotland joinrabble.com
  • Also has a presence in Australia, Spain, & Denmark.
  • Uses HIIT principles during social team games.
6 Swift Fitness Group UK swiftfitnessgroup.co.uk
ENGLAND (142)
ENGLAND-WIDE (5)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Exercise Anywhere England & Dundee exercise-anywhere.com Nordic Walking UK offers the Ultimate Nordic Ski Boot Camp Class.
2 Forces Fit England forcesfit.co.uk
3 Military Fitness 4 U Aldershot, Farnborough, Yateley, Leeds, & Bradford. forcesfit.co.uk 60-70 Venues.
4 Prestige Boot Camp Devon, Suffolk & London prestigebootcamp.com
5 UK Outdoor Fitness Midlands & NE England ukoutdoorfitness.com
LONDON AREA (27)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Army Boot Camp Fitness Wanstead & Victoria Parks, & Highbury Fields www.armybootcampfitness.co.uk
2 Boxing for Fitness Rumble in the Park rumbleinthepark.com
3 Bua Fit SW London buafit.co.uk Planning to open in SE & N London.
4 Coleny Fitness Verulamiuns Rugby Club, London Colney colneyfitness.co.uk
5 Fearsome Fit Diana Memorial Fountain Car Park (Hyde Park) fearsomefit.co.uk
6 Fit 2 Date Battersea & Regents Parks, & Clapham Common fit2date.co.uk
7 Fit for a Princess London fitforaprincess.co.uk
8 FitMK Milton Keynes FitMK.com
9 Fitness Choices Bootcamp (FC Bootcamp) Bromley & Camberwell fcbootcamp.co.uk
10 Fitness Squad UK Across London fitnesssquaduk.com Also Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, & Buckinghamshire.
11 Fransfirl Fitness Richmond Park & Wimbledon Common fransfirlfitness.co.uk
12 Gym in the Park Brook Green, Chiswick, & Maida Vale gyminthepark.co.uk
13 Keep Fit Bootcamp Across London keepfitbootcamp.com
14 MG Fitness Hackney mgfitness.co.uk
15 MiBody Bushy Park & Chalfon St Peter Parish Hall mibody.me.uk
16 MKT Fitness ? ?
17 Muddy Plimsolls Primrose Hill, Regent’s, Green & Hyde Parks muddyplimsolls.com Outdoor Personal Training.
18 No.1 Boot Camp London & Norfolk no1bootcamp.com
19 North London Bootcamp Broomfield Park, Palmers Green northlondonfitness.co.uk
20 Our Parks Ltd Across London Boroughs ourparks.org.uk A new initiative bringing free, group exercise classes, led by experienced, fully qualified & insured instructors, to parks near you in partnership with Councils/Local Authorities.
21 Outdoor Fitness Collective Richmond outdoorfitnesscollective.co.uk
22 Outdoor Fitness London Alexandra Park (just South of East Barnet) outdoorfitnesslondon.co.uk Also known as Johanna Green Health & Fitness.
23 Pegasus Military Fitness Chingford & Loughton pegasusmilitaryfitness.com
24 Revival Boocamp Richmond & Spain revivalbootcamp.com
25 State of Mind Fitness Hammersmith stateofmindfitness.co.uk
26 Train Fitness Southwark train.fitness
27 V&V Fitness Boot Camp Arches fitnessbootcamps.net
MIDLANDS AREA (15)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Bodyfit Bootcamp Leicester bodyfitbootcamp.com
2 Boostcamp Morley, Leeds boostcamp.co.uk
3 Bootcamp Physical Training (BPT UK) Northampton bpt-uk.com
4 Commando Fit Across the Midlands commandofit.co.uk
5 Complete Outdoor Fitness Nuneaton & Hinckley completeoutdoorfitness.com
6 Fit Brummie Bootcamp Birmingham fitbrummiebootcamp.com
7 Go Commando Boot Camp Coventry gocommandobootcamp.co.uk
8 Hillmotts Retreat Cotswolds & Peak District hillmotts.co.uk
9 Jayne Nisbet Personal Training Quorn, Leicestershire jnpt.co.uk
10 Kettlebell Trainer (Bootcamps) Solihull & West Midlands kettlebelltrainer.co.uk
11 Little Black Dress Boot Camp Loughborough lbdbootcamp.org
12 MFT Wombourne Wombourne mftwombourne.co.uk
13 Military Fitness Circuits Rugby militaryfitnesscircuits.co.uk
14 Ultimate Fitness Experience Shropshire fitnessexperience.co.uk
15 Outdoor Physical Training (OPT) West Midlands, Warwickshire & Worcestershire outdoorpt.co.uk
NORTH WEST AREA (14)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Army Fit Ilkley, West Yorkshire army-fit.co.uk
2 Bioticfit Across NW Area bioticfit.com
3 Civilian Military Fitness Manchester, Leeds & Liverpool civilianmilitaryfitness.co.uk
4 Family Military Fitness Bolton familymilitaryfitness.co.uk
5 Fitness Outdoors Chorley fitnessoutdoors.co.uk
6 Nueru Fitness Across NW Area nueru.co.uk
7 Ozone Fit Across Merseyside & Lancashire ozonefit.co.uk
8 Personal Fitness Company Cheshire thepersonalfitnesscompany.co.uk
9 Primal Fitness Chorlton & Manchester primalfitness.co.uk
10 Proactive Outdoors Fog Lane Park (Manchester) procativeoutdoors.co.uk
11 RM Fitness Wigan rmfitness.co.uk
12 Spartan Strength Manchester spartanstrength.co.uk
13 Total Bootcamp Peak District National Park totalbootcamp.co.uk
14 X-Forces Fitness Everton & Bootle xforcesfitness.co.uk
NORTH EAST AREA (16)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 A-Team Fitness Nottingham ateamfitness.co.uk
2 Armed Forces Fitness Harrogate armedforcesfitness.co.uk
3 Be-neFit Health & Fitness Newcastle be-nefit.co.uk
4 First Call Fitness Newcastle firstcallfitness.com
5 FIT Club Boxing Gym Newcastle fitclub.co.uk
6 Inside Out Personal Training & Boot Camps South Shields Inside Out (Facebook)
7 MFT Across NE Area mft.uk.com Operated by Military Training Ltd
8 Military Fitness Group Across NE Area militaryfitnessgroup.com
9 No Lippy Boot Camp Across NE Area nolippybootcamp.co.uk
10 North East Boot Camp Across Newcastle northeastbootcamp.co.uk
11 Northern Bootcamp Bamburgh northernbootcamp.co.uk
12 NRG Military Fitness Huddersfield thenrgsystems.co.uk
13 ODFC Fitness Across Newcastle odfcfitness.com
14 Outdoor Fitness Company, The Newcastle outdoorfitnesscompany.co.uk
15 Sporting Lodge Inns Middlesborough sportinglodgeinns.co.uk
16 Zone Outdoor Fitness Cambridge zoneoutdoorfitness.com
SOUTH WEST AREA (15)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Boot Camp UK (BCUK) Across SE & SW Areas bcuk.uk
2 Commando Fit Poole commando-fit.com
3 Exeter Quayside Bootcamps Poole exeterquaysidebootcamp.co.uk
4 Granite Coast Bootcamp Cornwall granitecoastbootcamp.co.uk
5 Hodge Health & Fitness Bristol hodgehealthandfitness.co.uk Also London and Suffolk.
6 LT Fitness (Lisa Quinn) Hereford ltfitness.co.uk
7 Nubeginnings Devon nubeginnings.co.uk
8 Prestige Bootcamp Bristol prestigebootcamp.com
9 Reboot Dorset Dorset rebootdorset.com
10 South West Military Fitness Across SW Area southwestmilitaryfitness.co.uk
11 Total Commando Fitness Gloucester totalcommandofitness.co.uk
12 Ultra Fit UK Plymouth ultrafituk.co.uk
13 Wild Country Woman Bristol wildcountrywoman.com
14 Xtreme Boot Camps Throckmorton (Worcestershire) xtremebootcamps.com
15 Zest Fitness Bath zestbootcamo.co.uk Formerly Bath Fitness.
SOUTH EAST AREA (52)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Berkhamstead Outdoor Fitness Berkhamstead berkhamsteadoutfitness.co.uk
2 Better Body Boot Camp (BBBC) Little Chalfont, Chorleywood, & Amersham betterbodybootcamp.uk
3 Body Blast Boot Camp Across Hampshire bodyblastbootcamp.co.uk
4 Body UK Surrey bodyuk.co.uk
5 Boost Outdoor Fitness ? boostoutdoorfitness.com Defunct.
6 Boot Camp UK (BCUK) Across SE & SW Areas bcuk.uk
7 Brighton Outdoor Fitness Brighton & Hove brightonoutdoorfitness.co.uk
8 Brownes Boot Camp Leigh-on-Sea (Essex) brownesbootcamp.co.uk
Facebook Page
9 Cambridge Fitness Academy Bury St Edmunds cambridgefitnessacademy.co.uk
10 Colchester Military Fitness Colchester cmfitness.co.uk
11 Commando Fitness Farnham Park commandofitness.co.uk
12 Escential Health & Fitness Swavesey escentialfitness.co.uk
13 Essex Bootcamp Across SE Area essexbootcamp.co.uk
14 Fast Track Fit Camp Wokingham fasttrack-fitcamp.co.uk
15 Fit Bitch Boot Camp Hove (East Sussex) fitbitchbootcamp.com
16 FitMK Milton Keynes fitmk.com
17 Fitness Flex Basingstoke fitnessflex.co.uk
18 Fitness for All UK Fakenham (Norfolk) fitnessforalluk.com
19 Fitness Squad UK Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, & Buckinghamshire fitnesssquaduk.com Also London.
20 Fitness Unit, The Ipswich thefitnessunit.co.uk
21 Fresh Fit Around Farnborough, Farnham, & Sandhurst freshfit.co.uk & freshfit.com
22 Folkestone Boot Camps Folkestone folkestonebootcamps.co.uk
23 Get Fit 121 Winchester getfit121.com
24 Get Fit Boot Camp Guildford, Weybridge & Hersham getfitbootcamp.co.uk
25 Go Physical Outdoor Fitness Reading gophysical.co.uk
26 Going Commando Fitness Essex goingcommandofitness.com
27 Horsham Bootcamps Horsham Park horshambootcamps.com
28 Innovations Fitness Portsmouth Area innovationsfitness.co.uk
29 Kevin Phillips Personal Training Sevenoaks (Kent) kevinphillips-pt.co.uk
30 Lewes Outdoor Fitness Lewes lewesoutdoorfitness.co.uk
31 Liberte Fitness Bury St Edmunds libertefitness.co.uk
32 MCL Fitness Hyde Heath Common mclfitness.com
33 Merton Military Fitness Wimbledon mertonmilitaryfitness.co.uk
34 Military Fitness Academy Canterbury & Ramsgate militaryfitnessacademy.co.uk
35 Military Fitness Boot Camp Basingstoke militaryfitnessbootcamp.net
36 Military Workout Across SE Area milworkout.co.uk Also Wales.
37 Outdoor Fitness Club Paddock Wood outdoorfitnessclub.co.uk
38 Outdoor Military Fitness Horsham & Crawley outdoormilitaryfitness.co.uk
39 Para Fit UK Across SE Area para-fit.com
40 Primal Retreat Suffolk Coast primalretreat.co.uk
41 Q Hotels (Q Camp) Ashford (Kent) qhotels.co.uk
42 Real Military Fitness Southsea realmilitaryfitness.co.uk
43 Regiment Fitness Across SE Area regimentfitness.co.uk
44 Regular Army Fitness Kent regulararmyfitness.co.uk
45 Stones Outdoor Fitness Chorleywood outdoor-fitness.co.uk
46 Sussex Boot Camps Sussex sussexbootcamps.co.uk Ceased Trading
47 Up & Outdoor Fitness Jubilee Fields (Billingshurst) upandoutdoorfitness.co.uk
48 Upper Limits Avon & Somerset upperlimits.co.uk
49 Wellfit Outdoor Fitness Southborough wellfitoutdoorfitness.com
50 Zone Outdoor Fitness Cambridge zoneoutdoorfitness.com
51 Horsham fitness Horsham Rugby Club horshamfitness.co.uk
52 Worthing Bootcamp Peak Physique Gym sussexfitness.co.uk Behind no.30 Oxford Road, BN11 1UT
SCOTLAND (22)
SCOTLAND AREA (22)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Alba Military Fitness Strathclyde albamilfit.com
2 Be Your Best Boot Camp Inverness & Isle of Skye beyourbestbootcamp.co.uk
3 Bootcamp Unlimited Glasgow glasgowlife.org.uk Operated by (Culture & Sport Glasgow (Trading) CIC).
4 Borders Bootcamp Penicuik, Roslin & Glencorse bordersbootcamp.com
5 Burn It Boot Camp Across Scotland burnitbootcamp.co.uk
6 Camp, The Galloway & Peak District thecamp.co.uk
7 Commando Park Training Dunfermline commandoparktraining.co.uk
8 Designer Body Bootcamp Glasgow designerbootcamp.com Operated by Academy of Fitness Ltd.
9 Do It Commando Edinburgh Facebook Page Formerly known as Do It Commando Bootcamp
10 Enhance Boot Camps Dunbar & France enhancebodybootcamp.co.uk
11 FitPro Solutions Perth fitprosolutions.co.uk
12 Inside Out PT Edinburgh insideout-pt.co.uk
13 Military Fitness Training Aberdeen military-fitness.info Also known as Storm Leisure.
14 New Beginnings Bootcamps Glasgow personaltrainingscotland.com Operated by Personal Training Scotland Ltd.
15 Outside Fitness Glasgow outsidefitness.co.uk Operated by Outside Fitness Ltd.
16 Park Circuits Glasgow parkcircuits.com
17 Parkfit Bootcamp Glasgow glasgowbootcamps.com Operated by Befit Health & Fitness Services Ltd.
18 Scottish Bootcamp Inverness scottishbootcamp.com
19 Scottish Military Fitness Glasgow scotmilfit.com
  • Operated by Military Fitness (Scotland) Ltd.
  • Ceased trading in April 2018.
20 SOS Fitness Helensburgh sosfitness.co.uk
  • Operated by SOS Fitness Solutions Ltd.
  • Formerly held sessions at Strathclyde Park, Garelochhead, Helensburgh & Dumbarton, Barrow-in-furness, Kings Lynn & North Tyneside.
21 Target Your Fitness Glasgow targetyourfitness.com
22 TOD Coaching Livingston, Aberdeen & Edinburgh tod-coaching.co.uk
WALES (7)
WALES AREA (6)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Be The Best Military Fitness Cwmbran (Boating Lake & Blenheim Primary School) & Usk Coleg Gwent  http://bethebestmilitaryfitness.co.uk/
2 Boot Camp Wales Cardiff bootcampwales.co.uk Offers a variety of adventurous and survival training.
3 Cardiff Outdoor Fitness Cardiff cardiffoutdoorfitness.co.uk
  • Also known as A-Fit.
  • Operated by Achieving Fitness Ltd.
4 Forces Fitness Afan Valley, Brigdend & Cowbridge forcesfitness.co.uk
5 Outdoor Fitness Ltd Llandaff Fields, Roath Park, & Pontypridd Park outdoorfitnessltd.com
6 Outfit ? out-fit.org.uk Domain now owned by an online clothing retailer.
7 The S.F. Experience Brecon Beacons thesfexperience.co.uk
IRELAND (7)
IRELAND (7)
Ser Organisation Locations Website Remarks
1 Bootcamp Ireland Dublin, Kildare, & Limerick bootcampireland.com
2 Military Fitness ? militaryfitness.ie Defunct.
3 Pure Results Boot Camp Mount Falcon Estate in Co. Mayo, Parknasilla Resort & Spa in Co. Kerry, & The Johnstown Estate in Co. Meath. pureresultsbootcamp.com
4 Run or Die Marley Park (Ticknock) runordie.ie
5 Fitness Bootcamp (BF) Dublin Area fitnessbootcamp.ie
6 Mercury Fitness N.I. Belfast mercuryfitnessni.com
7 Tribal Fitness Bootcamps Bangor, Belfast, Ards, Newtownabbey & Carrick tribalfitnessbootcamps.co.uk Ladies-only!

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “UK-based Outdoor Fitness, Boot Camp & Military Fitness Providers

Leave a Reply to Andrew Marshall Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.