Below is a list of Australian and New Zealand-based outdoor fitness, boot camp and military fitness providers by state and mainland territory, or island (a work in progress).

The Institute has no control over external websites.

AUSTRALIA-WIDE (6)

  1. Boot Camps Australia: http://www.bootcampsaustralia.com/
  2. Booty Camp (Ladies Only): http://www.bootycamp.com.au/
  3. Fernwood Fitness:http://www.fernwoodfitness.com.au/boot-camp/
  4. Fitness First Bootcamp: http://www.fitnessfirst.com.au/bootcamp
  5. Original Bootcamp ™ (Original Bootcamp Australia Pty Ltd) (since 1991!): http://www.bootcamp.com.au
  6. Step Into Life: http://www.stepintolife.com.au/

MAINLAND TERRITORIES (2)

Australian Capital Territory (1)

  1. Australian Institute of Sport (Leverrier Crescent, Canberra): http://www.ausport.gov.au/ais/visit/swimfit/fitness/groupfitness

Northern Territory (1)

  1. Aussie Fitness (Darwin): http://www.aussiefitness.net/

STATES (63)

New South Wales (13)

  1. Hit Bootcamp (Balmoral Beach, Sydney): http://www.hitbootcamp.com.au
  2. Mil-Fit CrossFit Wagga Wagga (Turvey Park, Wagga Wagga): http://www.crossfitwagga.com.au
  3. Disciplined Fitness (Lighthouse Beach, Port Macquarie): http://www.disciplinedfitness.com
  4. Real Commando Training (8-24 Kumulla Road, Sydney): http://www.realcommandotraining.com.au/
  5. Dangerously Fit Boot Camp (Sydney): http://www.dangerouslyfit.com.au/, http://bootcampsydney.com.au/ and http://www.bootcampgoldcoast.com.au/
  6. Parramatta Bootcamp @ Rush Hour Australia (Parramatta): http://www.rushhour.net.au/index.php/bootcamp.html
  7. Workout Australia (Sydney): http://www.workoutaustralia.com.au/
  8. Chiltern Lodge (Old Bar):http://www.chilternlodge.com.au/index.php/health-and-fitness/weekend-bootcamp.html
  9. Valley Fitness Boot Camp (St Mary’s, Gateway Complex):http://www.valleyfitness.com.au/index.php?fuseaction=corporate.bootcamp
  10. Ultra Fitness Camp (Sydney): http://www.bootcamps.net.au/default.aspx
  11. World Gym Australia (Penrith): http://worldgymaustralia.com/World-Gym-Penrith/boot-camp.php
  12. Progression Fitness (Sydney & Melbourne): http://www.progressionfitness.com.au/
  13. Bounce Fitness (Sydney): http://www.bouncefit.com.au/

Victoria (8)

  1. Juggernaut PT (Melbourne): http://juggernautpt.com/
  2. Liberty Fitness (Moonee Ponds, Melbourne): http://www.libertyfitness.com.au/
  3. Transcend Health & Fitness (Coventry Street, Melbourne): http://www.thf.com.au/
  4. Fitstyler (Melbourne): http://fitstyler.com.au/
  5. ProSport Health & Fitness (Richmond, Melbourne): http://www.prosport.net.au/
  6. Might and Power (Melbourne): http://mightandpower.com.au/
  7. XO Fitness Boot Camp (Heidelberg): http://www.xofitness.com.au/
  8. Endurance Boot Camp (Berwick): https://www.facebook.com/EnduranceBootCamp

South Australia (3)

  1. Body Styling Fitness (Adelaide): http://bodystylingfitness.com/
  2. Fitness Machine, The (Willunga, just South of Adelaide): http://www.thefitnessmachine.net/
  3. Inspire Fitness (Women Only) (Adelaide Area): http://inspirefitness.net.au/

Western Australia (23)

  1. Conan Fitness (Maylands): http://conanfitness.com/group/boot-camp/
  2. Crank Health & Fitness (Leeming): http://www.crankhf.com.au/personal-trainers-perth-services/perth-group-fitness/
  3. Create Health & Fitness (Perth Area): http://www.createhealthfitness.com.au/
  4. Cross Fit (Canning Vale): https://www.forfitness.com.au/
  5. Cross Fit Perth (Joonadalup, just North of Perth): http://www.crossfitperth.com.au/
  6. Edge Fitness, Personal & Group Training (Perth): http://www.edgefitness.com.au/edge-fitness/
  7. Evolve Health (Perth Area): http://www.evolvehealth.com.au/outdoor-training/
  8. Fit Bitz Body Blitz (Langley Park, East Perth): http://www.fit-bits.com.au/
  9. Fitness First Outdoor Fitness (Perth Area): http://www.fitness-first-outdoor-fitness-perth.websyte.com.au/
  10. Fine Tune Fitness (South Perth): http://www.finetunefitness.com.au/
  11. Genesis (Teen Boot Camp, Kelmscott):http://www.genesisfitness.com.au/clubs/wa/kelmscott/classes/140-teen-bootcamp
  12. Go Active (Henderson Park & Wembley Oval): http://www.goactive.net.au/
  13. Inspire Fitness (Women Only) (Perth Area): http://inspirefitness.net.au/
  14. Military Fitness Australia (Perth): http://milfit.com.au/index.php or http://www.militaryfitnessaustralia.com.au/index.php
  15. Mind, Body & Soul Fitness Studio (Bicton, WA 6157): http://www.personaltrainer-perth.com.au/outdoor-fitness-perth-trekfit
  16. Motivate Me (Perth): http://motivateme.net.au/
  17. Parkfit Outdoor Personal Training & Fitness Perth (Perth): http://www.parkfitgyms.com.au/
  18. Perth Fitness Bootcamps (Scarborough): http://www.perthfitnessbootcamps.com/
  19. Pulse Fitness (Joondalup): http://pulsefitness.com.au/classes/#boot-camp
  20. Reclaim Fitness (?): http://www.reclaimfitness.com.au/ (?Defunct)
  21. Urban Jungle Personal Training (Yokine Reserve, Bradford Street Entrance): http://urbanjunglept.com.au/
  22. WA Boot Camp (Perth): http://www.wabootcamp.com.au/
  23. X-training Health & Wellness Studio (Osboren Park, WA 6017): http://x-training.com.au/boot-camp/

Queensland (7)

  1. Elite Military Fitness (Pratten Park, Broadbeach, Gold Coast): http://www.elitemilitaryfitness.co.au
  2. Executive Results (Brisbane): http://www.executiveresults.com.au/boot-camps.cfm
  3. Terrain Training (Southport, Gold Coast): http://www.terraintraining.com.au/
  4. Bootcamp Bribie (Bribie Island):http://www.bootcampbribie.com.au/
  5. Best Bootcamps Australia (North Brisbane): http://bestbootcampsaustralia.com.au/
  6. Fighting Fit (Toowoomba): http://www.fightingfit.net.au/
  7. Off Ya Glutes (Coorparoo): http://www.offyaglutes.com.au/#!bootcamp/c12yw

Tasmania (9)

  1. Boot Camp Tasmania (Hobart): http://www.bootcamptasmania.com.au/
  2. Bootcamp Fitness (Launceston): http://bcfitness.com.au/
  3. City Wide Fitness (Mornington): http://www.citywidefitness.com.au/
  4. Fit Factory Boot Camp Hobart (Hobart): http://www.fitfactorybootcamphobart.com/
  5. Get Fit Tasmania (Hobart): http://www.getfittas.com.au/group-training-programs/
  6. Taz Fit (Hobart & Kingston): http://www.tazfitgroup.com/
  7. The Fernwood Military Miss Bootcamp (): http://www.fernwoodfitness.com.au/boot-camp/hobart/
  8. Tim’s Fitness (Hobart): http://www.timsfitness.com.au/
  9. Total Fitness & Massage (Hobart): http://totalfitnessandmassage.com.au/boot-camp/

NEW ZEALAND (9)

North Island (7)

  1. Achieve Boot Camp, Academy of Sport & Fitness (Auckland): http://www.achievebootcamp.co.nz/
  2. Activ8 New Zealand (Whangarei): http://www.activ8nz.co.nz/bootcamps/
  3. Boot It Fitness (Various Locations): http://www.bootit.co.nz/
  4. Fit Force, Boot Camp Auckland (Auckland): http://www.bootcampauckland.co.nz/
  5. New Zealand Boot Camp Systems (Various Locations): http://www.bootcamps.co.nz/
  6. Outdoor Fitness (Auckland): http://www.outdoorfitness.co.nz/
  7. Sweat Bootcamp NZ (Various Locations): http://www.sweatcamp.co.nz/

South Island (2)

  1. New Zealand Boot Camp Systems (Various Locations): http://www.bootcamps.co.nz/
  2. River Ridge Retreat (South Otago): http://www.riverridgeretreat.co.nz/services/health-and-fitness.html

Total Providers: 80 (so far!)

Please feel free to leave a Reply or ask a Question.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s